Afternoon Mahjohng

As usual, I caught people in action at The Table.

I decided I didn’t like the previous name I gave the table, “The Table of Life.” It may have religious connotations I did not intend. Therefore, I want to give it another name, like “The Friendship Square” or “Table 90210” (but that’s just silly), or maybe even “The Pit Stop.” I don’t like any of those names. Any suggestions?

Also, I have plenty to blog about – my new job(s), photos, IKEA, another concert, babies – but I’m too pooped to do so right now. Stay tuned!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

