Poker Playing Dogs

I finally faced my fears of interrupting a card game (money is at stake here, folks!) and got up close to capture an epic head-scratching moment. And yes, this card game took place at the same table I’ve rambled about before.

It is a bit similar to this:

Dogs Playing Poker by C.M. Coolidge

Don’t you think?

2 Comments on “Poker Playing Dogs”

  1. I think this would make a cool photographic project recreating paintings like this! What say you? Ax

    • E. He says:

      You’re right! You’re the photographer here, I’m only a rookie! You should start this project and share it on your blog. I’ll be sure to light up your stats bar!


Leave a Reply

