The Really Clean Light Box for Merciful Organisms that Smile At You if You Go Around

Funny signs and translations are found all over the world, but China has some of the silliest. Below are some that I’ve come across so far:

Well shoot! My laundry BETTER be REALLY CLEAN if I'm going to pay for it!

At the drive-in. Not sure what the light box refers to.

or·gan·ism/ˈôrgəˌnizəm/ Noun: 1) An individual animal, plant, or single-celled life form. 2) The material structure of such an individual.

My foot is merciless! I will picnic all over you!!

Well alright, but only because I like your smile, even though you've got something stuck in your teeth.

This next one I posted in a previous post, but it belongs here.

Basically, just go away.

Not a funny sign, but a hilarious dog.

"I can't see you, but I can smell you."

Woof.

2 Comments on “The Really Clean Light Box for Merciful Organisms that Smile At You if You Go Around”

  1. I like the signs, does one mean ‘no trombones?’

    • E. He says:

      No trombones, no flutes, no bouncing balls, no animals, no breathing, no sleeping, and ABSOLUTELY no biking (there are 2 of those)! Oy.

      And thanks for reading 🙂


Leave a Reply

